Page loading...



Id Salutation SurnameNameRoleCity Political Affiliation
20 Herr Barylla Martin Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
23 Herr Fabri Thomas Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
24 Frau Kramer Helen Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
26 Frau Martin Gertrud Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
27 Frau Gehrke Petra Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
30 Herr Neus Burkhard Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
32 Herr Prenger gt. Millies Heinrich Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
33 Herr Regenhardt Hans Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
34 Herr Schmidt Edmund Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
36 Herr Gurka Engelbert Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
37 Herr Isenhardt Hans-Jürgen Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
41 Frau Schilling Ellinor Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
42 Herr Schober Oswald Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
44 Herr Spieth Norbert Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
48 Herr Vollmer Martin Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
49 Herr Kemmerzell Lothar Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
53 Herr Eickhoff Willi Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
55 Herr Hanke Dennis Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
60 Herr Schröter Dirk Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
63 Herr Wirzfeld Hans-Georg Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
68 Herr Malinowski Richard Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
73 Herr Bräker Julian Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
76 Herr Schnapp Patrick Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
77 Herr Schulte Gerhard Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
94 Herr Bäcker Helmut Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
100 Herr Belz Rainer Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
104 Herr Prenger Christoph Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
105 Herr Schulte Matthias Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
108 Herr Dr. Hofmann Lutz Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
110 Frau Zimmermann Natalie Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
111 Herr Pieper Dominik Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
117 Frau Prünte Ilse Wickede (Ruhr) BG
118 Herr Schäfer Thomas Wickede (Ruhr) BG
131 Herr Pietsch Andreas Wickede (Ruhr) BG
134 Herr Dr. Michalzik Martin Bürgermeister Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
141 Frau Westermann Inga Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
142 Herr Lörenz Hans Jürgen Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
144 Herr Pantel Philipp Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
145 Herr Bechheim Walter Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
149 Herr Wichmann Jan Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
151 Herr Dürr Harald Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
152 Herr Dr. Meißner Matthias Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
153 Herr Schellhoff Sören Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
155 Herr Westhoff Andreas Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
156 Herr Hage Ralf Wickede (Ruhr) BG
159 Frau Güneser Serap Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
160 Frau Pöpping Cornelia Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
162 Herr Fechner Dennis Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
163 Herr Korte Johannes Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
164 Herr Eder Uwe Wickede (Ruhr) BG
172 Frau Nerling-Pietsch Ingeborg Wickede (Ruhr) BG
174 Herr Schulte Fabian Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
179 Frau Oldenhoff Marion Wickede (Ruhr) BG
187 Herr Mols Christian Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
189 Herr Güneser Murat Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
196 Herr Hahn Martin Wickede (Ruhr) BG
202 Frau Löffler Michaela Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
204 Herr Heine Carsten Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
205 Herr Mikolajczyk Sven Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
206 Herr Rohe Carsten Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
207 Herr Stute Alexander Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
209 Herr Wessel Patrick Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
210 Frau Raeck Sonja Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
211 Herr Velmer Norik Wickede (Ruhr) SPD
212 Herr Geudtner Michael Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
213 Herr Goeke Jonas Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
214 Herr Guhl Sebastian Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
215 Herr Schaldach Fabian Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
216 Frau Wilk Sarah Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
217 Herr Wolf Sebastian Wickede (Ruhr) CDU
218 Frau Kielmann Silvia Wickede (Ruhr) BG
219 Herr Lindner Michael Wickede (Ruhr) BG
220 Frau Lindner Anna-Lena Wickede (Ruhr) BG
221 Herr Schindler Rainer Wickede (Ruhr) BG
222 Herr Schlotmann Heinrich Wickede (Ruhr) BG
224 Herr Gottmann Andreas Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
225 Herr Klaus Alexander Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
226 Herr Löffler Matthias Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
227 Herr Schmidtke Florian Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
228 Herr Wälter Johannes Wickede (Ruhr) FDP
229 Herr Barske Mattis Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
231 Frau Bechheim Denise Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne
232 Herr Pöpping Dominik Wickede (Ruhr) B 90/Grüne

Page Footer

Since Jun 24, 2021 3:00 PM the database is being updated. Due to this, page output may be slower than usual. We are sorry for any inconvinience.

PV-Internet©PROVOX-Systems Inc.

Herr Sven Mikolajczyk


Address Type 
Rottweg 8
58739 Wickede (Ruhr)